The world of gravy is full of surprises for dairy-free consumers. Many brands contain whey, caseinate, buttermilk, or other forms of dairy, but there are dozens of naturally dairy-free gravy varieties, too. They include mixes, packets, and ready-to-use pouches, cartons, and jars. We have a full guide to them below, followed by dairy-free gravy recipes for those who prefer to do it yourself!
Over 50 Dairy-Free Gravy Products with Vegan & Gluten-Free Options
You can use these quick links to jump ahead to what you are looking for:
Gluten-Free Options: Items with a (c-gf) are certified gluten free. Items